What You Mustn’t Do During a Mythic Boost (Account-share)

If you have ordered Mythic +10 Boost in the account-sharing mode, you shouldn’t sing in or use your account in any manner. This is required because multi sign-ins on the same account increase the chances of Blizzard placing red flags on a players account.

Fortunately, our boosters use cutting-edge VPN technology in order to ensure they have the same IP address from your city and country. This way, your account is beyond secure, and the likelihood of red flags is much lower. Moreover, you should mute your friends before the boost starts, so they don’t contact you and misunderstand the whole thing.