What You Mustn’t Do During a Mythic Boost (Account-share)

If you have ordered Mythic 15+ Boost in the account-sharing mode, you shouldn’t sing in or use your account in any manner. This is required because multi sign-ins on a single account increase the chances of Blizzard placing red flags on that account.

Fortunately, our boosters use cutting-edge VPN technology in order to ensure they have the same IP address from your city and country. This way, your account is secure, and the chances for red flags are much lower. Moreover, you should mute your friends before the boost starts, so they don’t contact you and misunderstand the whole thing.