What is Account-Sharing Option?

Account-sharing is how we complete most of our boosts. Basically, our high-ranking boosting employee will log into your account and play with your character until we complete the order. You don’t have to worry about account suspension. Our boosters use cloaking VPN technology to have the same IP address as your city or country, in order to ensure a ban-less experience for every customer.