If your character gets disqualified, you will only lose the reputation level. All the gear and associated rewards will remain with them. You’ll still be able to play on your account as if nothing has happened. So, all in all, the only thing you can lose by getting disqualified is the PvP Rank you would otherwise receive for your current rating. If this happens, we guarantee a full refund.