How does account share work?

Account-sharing is a simple process where we ask for your login information (username and password), with which our booster will log into your account. Once he is in, you would have to supply us with your security code (which will be sent to your email), and after that, it’s done. Account sharing method is very safe when it comes to your account because you are not sharing anything more than username and login information. If somebody asks for anything else other than that it may be a scam and you shouldn’t trust them.