Can I Lose My Account Because of the Boost?

Nope. You definitely can’t. This is particularly true for self-play modes — you are able to play whenever you like. Also, the only thing you have to do is coordinate with our boosters during the boost. During the account-share option, our boosters will play on your account and will contact when the boost ends.