Can I Lose Access to My Account Because of the Boost?

Nope. You definitely can’t. This especially applies to self-play mode — you are able to play whenever you want without fear of suspension. Also, the only thing you have to do during self-play is coordinate with our boosters during the boost. During the account-share option, our boosters will play on your account with VPN cloaking technology to have the same IP address as your city/country and to ensure maximum safety.