Frequently Asked Questions – F.A.Q

  • What is the difference between self-play and account share(pilot)?
    Self-play is when you play alongside our boosters, and piloted services are when our booster logs into your account and “pilots” your character until they complete the service.

 

  • Is account share option safe?
    Aside from taking the services you’ve requested from us very seriously, we also take care about your account and we’re making sure that your account is protected at all times. For your security, our boosters are using premium VPN programs which allow us to connect to your country/hometown which decreases the risk to a minimum. From another person’s perspective, it would look like as if you went to an internet cafe in your town and played from there.

 

  • How does account share work?
    Account-sharing is a simple process where we ask for your login information (username and password), with which our booster will log into your account. Once he is in, you would have to supply us with your security code, and after that, it’s done. Account sharing method is very safe when it comes to your account because you are not sharing anything more than username and login information. If somebody asks for anything else other than that it may be a scam and you shouldn’t trust them.

 

  • Can I trust you?
    Our company is registered with GeoTrust and we have an SSL certificate which means that your personal information is safe as long as you are on our website. We have completed over a thousand boosting services and our customers were always happy with the results. On our website, you can click on the links which will take you to OwnedCore forum, EpicNPC forum, or TrustPilot website, where you can find feedback from people we have worked with and check for yourself. If you want you can always contact us via e-mail, Skype, Viber, or whichever method works for you. If you have any questions or concerns you can even call us and we will answer all your questions.

 

  • How can I check the progress of my order if I purchase an account share option?
    We offer live stream for most of our services, and you can always contact us on Skype or by any other method where our agents will be more than happy to reply. Our customer support is online 24/7, so should you have any questions, don’t hesitate to ask.

 

  • Why do I need to provide you with my armory (if asked)?
    Giving us the link to your character’s armory will save us a lot of time and prevent additional questions like Realm name, faction, class, spec, ilvl, and much more.

 

  • When I buy guaranteed boosts, how does that work?
    For example, if you purchase full NightHold mythic gear, we will take you on as many runs necessary until you are fully geared. If you purchase our “mythic+ gearing” service, we will also play on your account (or alongside you) for as long as it takes until you hit that ilvl that you purchased.

 

  • What do personal loot and master loot options mean?
    Personal loot option is when our boosting group takes your character on a run and you get to keep only the items that drop into your bag. On the other hand, master loot option means that you get to keep AT LEAST 7 items that drop during that run. For master loot options we also have additional options where you get to choose which gear you want to have priority on. Should you choose priority on everything, all the items that drop (for your class and specialization) during that run will go to you.

 

  • How do bonus rolls affect my master loot option?
    Coin rolls are your own and if you get an item on a bonus roll during that run they will by no means affect the deal that we previously made. You will still get the guaranteed number of items from us, whatever you get from the coin is just a bonus.

 

  • How long do the raids take?
    Raids usually take between 2 hours to 4 hours, depending on the difficulty of the raid.

 

  • Can I pay with gold?
    No, we do not accept gold as a payment option at the moment.

 

  • Do you offer discounts?
    We always have some kind of promotions or discounts for specific products and we also offer discounts for purchases that contain three or more different services. A discount can be received in a form of code which you can redeem on our checkout page.

 

  • If I have any questions during the boost, who do I contact?
    Our agents are online all the time, should you have any questions or concerns you can contact them via e-mail, Skype, or live chat on our website.

 

  • What information should I provide for a boost?
    If it’s a self-play option we will only need your Battle-tag.
    However, if it’s a piloted option then we would need your login information as well as your security code after an attempted login(if there is any).

 

  • How does it work?
    We suggest that you contact us before you make any payments through our website so that we can talk about your order, help you with any questions (should you have them), or even give you a discount before you make a payment. After that, all you have to do is choose a product – add to cart – go to checkout and place an order.