Frequently Asked Questions – F.A.Q

What is the difference between self-play and account share(pilot)? Self-play is when you play alongside our boosters, and piloted services are when our booster logs into your account and “pilots” your character until they complete the service.   Is account share option safe? Aside from taking the services you’ve requested from us very seriously, we […]